Contactos

MORADA/SEDE
Sítio do Sobradinho, Cx.Postal 130P, Porta Nº29
8100 – 366 Benafim

CONTACTOS PORTUGAL
Telefone: +351302004807
E-mails:
Geral: geral@iguia.pt
Comercial: comercial@iguia.pt
Encomendas: encomendas@iguia.pt
Apoio ao Cliente: apoio.cliente@iguia.pt
Pré-vendas: prevendas@iguia.pt
Pós-Venda: posvenda@iguia.pt
Suporte Técnico: suporte@iguia.pt
Encarregado Dados Pessoais: dpo@iguia.pt
Controlo Qualidade: controlo.qualidade@iguia.pt
Financeiro: faturacao@iguia.pt
Pontos: pontos@iguia.pt

CONTACTOS ESPANÃ
Telefono: +351302004807
WhatsApp: +351966084037
E-mails:
Geral: geral@iguia.pt
Comercial: comercial@iguia.pt
Pedidos: encomendas@iguia.pt
Atención al cliente: apoio.cliente@iguia.pt
Pré-ventas: prevendas@iguia.pt
Post-Venta: posvenda@iguia.pt
Soporte Técnico: suporte@iguia.pt
Persona a Cargo Datos: dpo@iguia.pt
Control Qualidad: controlo.qualidade@iguia.pt
Contabilidad/ Financiera: faturacao@iguia.pt
Puntos: pontos@iguia.pt

Carrinho

0

Nenhum produto no carrinho.